闭路电视

英特韦特用经验证明,使用闭路电视和录像监控系统来加强工作场所的安全性,是最具成本效益的方法之一。我们可以帮助您建立一个真正集成的安防平台,与您的中央管理系统实现无缝对接。

要在众多品牌、制造商当中选择最合这企业使用的监控设备不是件容易的事情。英特韦特公司有着超过20年与监控终端用护和制造商合作的经验,我们可以提供我们对各种类型 CCTV 及监控设备坦诚而客观的建议,协助您挑选最这合业务需求的视频监控设备。

在多数情况下,通过我们的智平台和云平台解抉方案可升级原有的闭路电视系统,使客护能使用最新的人脸识别技术,并最大限度的减少对现有系统操作的更改,实现使用效率最大化。

 

主要特性

  • 对潜在犯罪和威胁起到震慑效果—以研究统计为依据
  • 对潜在盗窃者发出预警告
  • 用视频和图像捕捉袭击者的脸作为证据
  • 远程监控您的企业–我们所有的闭路电视系统都可以通过互联网远程查看和控制
  • 与我们最新的 iPlatform 智平台和云技术完全兼容,并具有人脸识别功能

CCTV

From our experience, one of the most cost effective ways to enhance security in the workplace is with CCTV and video surveillance systems. We can help you set up a truly integrated security platform which links seamlessly to your central management system.

With so many brands, models and manufacturers to choose from, picking the right CCTVs and surveillance equipment for an organization can often feel like a bewildering exercise. At Integrated, we have more than 20 years’ experience working with CCTV end-users and manufacturers, and we can offer our frank and objective advice on the different types of CCTVs and video surveillance equipment most suitable for your business needs.

In many cases, we are able to upgrade an existing CCTV system to make use of the latest face recognition technology through our iPlatform and iPlatform Cloud solutions, thereby minimizing changes to your existing system operation while maximizing efficiency.

 

Key Features

  • Serious deterrent to potential crimes and threats – backed by statistical studies
  • Signal to potential thieves that the business is well secured
  • Capture assailants’ faces with video and images as evidence
  • Keep an eye on your business remotely – all our CCTV systems can be viewed and controlled remotely over the internet
  • Fully compatible with our latest iPlatform and cloud technology with face recognition capabilities