安防门禁

我们在安全门禁控制系统中是最值得信赖的领先者。从智能卡技术的先锋,到今天的生物识别解决方案,如最新的人脸识别和指纹识别技术,我们一直致力于为您提供最广泛的选择,为您打开新机会的大门。

多年的专业经验

我们拥有超过20年的经验为中国大陆和全球性的合作伙伴、政府机关和教育机构提供安全门禁控制系统 ,其中包括众多世界500强企业,如:可口可乐、麦当劳、英特尔、联想、汇丰银行、耐克、辉瑞制药、宜家、嘉士伯、富士施乐信诺保险等。

 

安全、便利、洞察力

我们认为,一流的安全门禁控制系统必须包含三个重要要素:安全性、便利性和对客户独特商务环境的洞察力。我们有几十年的技术研发和行业经验,可以为您的企业提供所需的产品和技术,交付您一个可以依赖多年的安全管理系统

 

强大的人脸识别技术

我们最新的人脸识别功能可以安装在您现有的闭路电视摄像机上,以最符合经济成本效益的方式为您的安全系统增加一些强大的新安全功能。

运用超智能人工智能技术,人脸识别系统可同时比较106个面部元素,准确率超过99%,达到行业领先的级别。我们的系统也可以按需定制,包括提供人员黑名单和其他复杂的功能。

 

坚实的客户售后服务

我们在中国各地设有5个直属分公司,包括香港、北京、上海、广州和中山,以及覆盖全国200多个城市的服务网络,确保您无论身在何处都能得到同样专业的售后支持。

 

主要特性

  • 以尖端技术提供最高安全级别和便利性的安全门禁控制系统
  • 与您的团队进行深入的售前沟通,以了解您独特的商务环境和顾虑
  • 全面的客户支援网络—保障客户系统运作常年无忧
  • 支持人脸、指纹识别和智能卡 (iCLASS、MIFARE、EMX) 等多种技术
  • 门禁控制系统可以与您现有的人力资源和管理平台集成,为您提高操作效率

Security Access Control

We are a Trusted Leader in Security Access Control Systems. From being a pioneer of smartcard technologies to today’s biometric solutions, such as the latest face recognition and fingerprint security, we strive to offer you the broadest range of options to unlock the next door to your new opportunities.

Decades of Professional Experience 

We have over 20 years’ experience in providing professional Security Access Control Systems to local and global enterprises, government bodies and educational institutions, including a large number of Fortune Global 500 companies such as Coca Cola, McDonalds, Intel, Lenovo, HSBC, Nike, Pfizer, IKEA, Carlsberg, Xerox and Cigna.

 

Security, Convenience and Insight

We believe that a first class Security Access Control System must embody three important elements: security, convenience and an insight into the client’s unique business environment. With decades of R&D  and industry experience, we can provide your organization with the products and technology you need to deliver the Security Access Control System you can rely on for years to come.

 

Powerful Face Recognition Technology

Our latest facial recognition capability could be installed with your existing CCTV cameras offering a cost effective way to add a number of powerful new security features to your security system. 

With the ultra-smart AI, the system simultaneously compares 106 facial elements with an industry-leading accuracy rate of over 99%. Our system can also be tailored to include blacklisted personnel and other sophisticated features.

 

Solid Customer Support Service

We have five regional offices across China including Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai, Zhongshan and Guangzhou and a service network of 200+ covering the major cities across China ensuring that you will receive the same professional support wherever you are.

 

Key Features

    • Cutting-edge technology that provides the highest level of security and convenience in security access control
    • Pre-sales consultation with your team to gain an insight into your unique business environment and concerns
    • Comprehensive customer support network – peace of mind for years to come
    • Support for a wide range of technologies, including face + fingerprint recognition and smartcards (iCLASS, MIFARE, EMx and more)
    • Access control system can be integrated with your existing HR and management platforms to streamline your operational efficiency